skip navigation

18U Travel

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Sunday September 16, 2018

HSE (Hamilton Southeast)

0

18U Travel

4

Sunday September 16, 2018

HSE (Hamilton Southeast)

0

18U Travel

10

Saturday September 29, 2018

Cincinnati Swords

2

18U Travel

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Cincinnati Swords

3

18U Travel

3

Sunday September 30, 2018

18U Travel

5

Carmel High School

0

Sunday September 30, 2018

18U Travel

7

Carmel High School

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

Miami Ohio

1

18U Travel

3

Sunday October 14, 2018

Miami Ohio

1

18U Travel

3

Sunday October 21, 2018

South Stars/Metro

1

18U Travel

7

Sunday October 28, 2018

Indian Hill

2

18U Travel

3

Sunday October 28, 2018

Indian Hill

0

18U Travel

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

Evansville Hoosier

7

18U Travel

3

Sunday November 11, 2018

Evansville Hoosier

5

18U Travel

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Northern Kentucky

1

18U Travel

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

Northern Kentucky

1

18U Travel

4

Friday December 07, 2018

Mt. Brydges Cougars

2

18U Travel

3

Friday December 07, 2018

Big Boy Red

1

18U Travel

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

18U Travel

5

Grizzlies

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

18U Travel

5

Mt Brydges Cougars

1

Sunday December 16, 2018

18U Travel

2

Miami Ohio

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

18U Travel

5

Livonia Bruins

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

Blue Ridge Bears

1

18U Travel

4

Sunday January 20, 2019

18U Travel

4

Owensboro Rampage

1

Monday January 21, 2019

Blue Ridge Bears

0

18U Travel

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

18U Travel

3

Cincinnati Swords

7

Sunday January 27, 2019

18U Travel

3

Northern Kentucky

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

18U Travel

7

Indian Hill

4

Friday February 22, 2019

Northern Kentucky

1

18U Travel

2

Saturday February 23, 2019

18U Travel

1

Cincinnati Swords

6

Sunday February 24, 2019

Northern Kentucky

4

18U Travel

6

Sunday February 24, 2019

18U Travel

3

Cincinnati Swords

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 16
W
HSE (Hamilton Southeast)
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
HSE (Hamilton Southeast)
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Cincinnati Swords
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Cincinnati Swords
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Carmel High School
Carmel Ice Rink 1040 3rd Ave SW Carmel, IN 46032
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
@ Carmel High School
Arctic Zone Iceplex 16616 Southpark Dr Westfield, IN 46074
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Miami Ohio
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Miami Ohio
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
South Stars/Metro
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Indian Hill
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Indian Hill
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Evansville Hoosier
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Evansville Hoosier
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Northern Kentucky
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Northern Kentucky
Iceland Sports Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Mt. Brydges Cougars
1220 E Angela Blvd, South Bend, IN, USA - Compton Family Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Big Boy Red
1220 E Angela Blvd, South Bend, IN, USA - Compton Family Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Grizzlies
1220 E Angela Blvd, South Bend, IN, USA - Compton Family Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Mt Brydges Cougars
South Bend, IN - Compton Family Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Miami Ohio
Goggin Ice Center 610 S Oak St Oxford, OH 45056
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Livonia Bruins
Taft Coliseum, 717 East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Blue Ridge Bears
Taft Coliseum, 717 East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Owensboro Rampage
Taft Coliseum, 717 East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Blue Ridge Bears
Taft Coliseum, East 17th Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Cincinnati Swords
Sports Plus 10765 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
@ Northern Kentucky
Northern KY Ice Center 2638 Anderson Rd Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Indian Hill
Indian Hill Winter Club 10005 Fletcher Dr Camp Dennison, OH 45111
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Northern Kentucky
Sports Plus 10765 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Cincinnati Swords
Sports Plus 10765 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Northern Kentucky
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
@ Cincinnati Swords
Sports Plus 10765 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
FINAL