skip navigation

14U Dunn A2

Regular 2020-2021
2020-2021 x Regular

Saturday September 26, 2020

South Indy

5

14U Dunn A2

1

Saturday September 26, 2020

South Indy

4

14U Dunn A2

4

Saturday October 03, 2020

14U Dunn A2

6

Evansville

1

Saturday October 03, 2020

14U Dunn A2

5

Evansville

1

Sunday October 18, 2020

Columbus Flames

2

14U Dunn A2

10

Sunday October 18, 2020

Columbus Flames

0

14U Dunn A2

9

Saturday October 24, 2020

14U Dunn A2

3

Lexington Thoroughbreds

3

Saturday October 24, 2020

14U Dunn A2

6

Lexington Thoroughbreds

3

Sunday October 25, 2020

Cincinnati Swords

0

14U Dunn A2

7

Sunday October 25, 2020

Cincinnati Swords

1

14U Dunn A2

12

Sunday November 01, 2020

14U Dunn A2

3

South Indy

7

Sunday November 01, 2020

14U Dunn A2

2

South Indy

3

Saturday November 14, 2020

Lexington Thoroughbreds

8

14U Dunn A2

3

Saturday November 14, 2020

Lexington Thoroughbreds

8

14U Dunn A2

1

Sunday January 03, 2021

14U Dunn A2

3

Dayton Stealth

1

Sunday January 03, 2021

14U Dunn A2

9

Dayton Stealth

2

Sunday January 10, 2021

Northern KY Norse

2

14U Dunn A2

8

Sunday January 10, 2021

Northern KY Norse

2

14U Dunn A2

7

Saturday January 16, 2021

Birmingham Bulls

1

14U Dunn A2

2

Sunday January 17, 2021

Twin Bridges Lightning

2

14U Dunn A2

5

Sunday January 17, 2021

Birmingham Bulls

8

14U Dunn A2

0

Monday January 18, 2021

Twin Bridges Lightning

2

14U Dunn A2

4

Saturday January 23, 2021

14U Dunn A2

1

Miami Jr. Redhawks

1

Saturday January 23, 2021

14U Dunn A2

4

Miami Jr. Redhawks

3

Saturday January 30, 2021

14U Dunn A2

5

Cincinnati Swords

0

Saturday January 30, 2021

14U Dunn A2

9

Cincinnati Swords

1

Sunday January 31, 2021

Evansville

1

14U Dunn A2

6

Sunday January 31, 2021

Evansville

1

14U Dunn A2

7

Sunday February 07, 2021

14U Dunn A2

2

Dayton Stealth

5

Sunday February 07, 2021

14U Dunn A2

2

Dayton Stealth

1

Saturday February 13, 2021

14U Dunn A2

8

Northern KY Norse

0

Saturday February 13, 2021

14U Dunn A2

4

Northern KY Norse

1

Saturday February 20, 2021

14U Dunn A2

3

Columbus Flames

3

Saturday February 20, 2021

14U Dunn A2

2

Columbus Flames

3

Sunday February 21, 2021

Dayton Stealth

0

14U Dunn A2

4

Sunday February 21, 2021

Dayton Stealth

2

14U Dunn A2

1

Saturday February 27, 2021

Dayton Stealth

1

14U Dunn A2

9

Saturday February 27, 2021

Dayton Stealth

0

14U Dunn A2

15

Sunday February 28, 2021

Northern KY Norse

2

14U Dunn A2

7

Sunday February 28, 2021

Northern KY Norse

2

14U Dunn A2

7

Friday March 05, 2021

14U Dunn A2

3

Lexington Thoroughbreds

2

Sunday March 07, 2021

Miami Jr. Redhawks

1

14U Dunn A2

3

Sunday March 07, 2021

Miami Jr. Redhawks

2

14U Dunn A2

6

Friday March 12, 2021

14U Dunn A2

Dayton Stealth

Saturday March 13, 2021

Allegheny Badgers

14U Dunn A2

Sunday March 14, 2021

TBD

14U Dunn A2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 26
L
South Indy
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
T
South Indy
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Evansville
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Evansville
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
Columbus Flames
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
Columbus Flames
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
T
@ Lexington Thoroughbreds
Lexington Ice Center -- Mini Golf Hours, Eureka Springs Drive, Lexington, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
@ Lexington Thoroughbreds
Lexington Ice Center -- Mini Golf Hours, Eureka Springs Drive, Lexington, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
Cincinnati Swords
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
Cincinnati Swords
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ South Indy
451 East Stop 11 Road, Indianapolis, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ South Indy
415 East Stop 11 Road, Indianapolis, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Lexington Thoroughbreds
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Lexington Thoroughbreds
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
@ Dayton Stealth
NTPRD Chiller, West Main Street, Springfield, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
@ Dayton Stealth
NTPRD Chiller, West Main Street, Springfield, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
Northern KY Norse
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
W
Northern KY Norse
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Birmingham Bulls
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
Twin Bridges Lightning
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
Birmingham Bulls
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
W
Twin Bridges Lightning
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
T
@ Miami Jr. Redhawks
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
@ Miami Jr. Redhawks
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ Cincinnati Swords
Sports Plus, Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ Cincinnati Swords
Sports Plus, Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Evansville
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Evansville
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
@ Dayton Stealth
Kettering Ice Arena, Glengarry Drive, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
@ Dayton Stealth
Kettering Ice Arena, Glengarry Drive, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Northern KY Norse
Northern Kentucky Ice Center, Crescent Springs Pike, Crescent Springs, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Northern KY Norse
Northern Kentucky Ice Center, Crescent Springs Pike, Crescent Springs, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
T
@ Columbus Flames
Hamilton Community Center & Ice Arena, Lincoln Park Drive, Columbus, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
@ Columbus Flames
Hamilton Community Center & Ice Arena, Lincoln Park Drive, Columbus, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
Dayton Stealth
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
Dayton Stealth
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Dayton Stealth
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Dayton Stealth
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Northern KY Norse
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Northern KY Norse
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
@ Lexington Thoroughbreds
Lexington Ice Center -- Mini Golf Hours, Eureka Springs Drive, Lexington, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
Miami Jr. Redhawks
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
Miami Jr. Redhawks
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 12 -
@ Dayton Stealth
South Metro Ice, Success Lane, Dayton, OH, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Allegheny Badgers
South Metro Ice, Success Lane, Dayton, OH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
TBD
South Metro Ice, Success Lane, Dayton, OH, USA - Tournament- TBD
TBD